Are you a Starseed? An Índigo? A Crystal, or a Rainbow person?

If you are one of us, you better listen to this series of “50 Lessons you will learn with the INDIGO CODE – JOURNEY OF INDIGO STARSEED TO EARTH book by Richard Lionheart.

A 5 episodes series with 50 lessons you can learn from my latest book: “The Indigo Code – Journey of Indigo Starseed to Earth”. The first in the new EpiConscioussness™ Series that was created by Starseed to Starseed.

For More Information Visit Us at

For the Erotic Spiritual Fantasy Series “Midnight Train”:

#theindigocode #starseed #multidimensional #entrepreneurs#quantumphysics #newearth #5thdimension #cabal #covid19Hoax #matrix #author #spiritualawakening


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop